About Us

You can call the school office or leave a note for the council in the council mailbox in the main office.

2019-2020 School Council Executive:

    Co-chair: Anne Scott    
    Co-chair: Kina Simmonds

Treasurer: Miranda Lexmond (effective February 6th, 2020-ongoing)

Secretary: Fiona Sutherland

Volunteer Coordinator: Bryonie Beaucaire

Fundraising Coordinator: Vacant

Publicity: Vacant

OCASC Rep: Vacant

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.